Language

Allgemein

fon: 03731-79828-0

fax: 03731-79828-30

mail: kontakt@rvth-mbh.de

Einkauf

Lothar Nürnberger
(Geschäftsführer)
fon:
03731-79828-12

mail: lothar.nuernberger@rvth-mbh.de

Ulrike Sambale
fon: 03731-79828-11
mail: ulrike.sambale@rvth-mbh.de

Buchhaltung

Dorit Berger

fon:
03731-79828-18

mail: dorit.berger@rvth-bmh.de

Vertrieb

Mathias Gehmlich 
(Geschäftsführer) 
                                                   
fon: 03731-79828-13                                                      

mobil: 0174-396 37 62                                                                                    

mail: mathias.gehmlich@rvth-mbh.de

Bernd Heinrich                                                          
fon:       03731-79828-14                                                                                     
mail:     bernd.heinrich@rvth-mbh.de

 

Dirk Cords                                                                   
fon:       03731-79828-17                                                                                     
mail:     dirk.cords@rvth-mbh.de

 

Mandy Schröder                                                        
fon:       03731-79828-16                                                                                      
mail:      mandy.schroeder@rvth-mbh.de

 

Clara Baumbach                                                           
fon:       03731-79828-15                                                                                     
mail:      clara.baumbach@rvth-mbh.de 

 

Disposition/Lager

Steffen Scholz

fon:
03731-79828-19
mail: steffen.scholz@rvth-mbh.de